Roofers in Dun Laoghaire | See Reviews and Ratings For Roof Wise

roofing-roofs-dublin (101)
guttering-dublin (6)
roofing-roofs-dublin (104)

Roofers Based in Dún Laoghaire and Rathdown

Roof Wise are roofing and guttering contractors based near Dún Laoghaire–Rathdown in Dublin, Ireland. Experts at carrying out repair work, putting in new roofs or replacing older roofs. From fibreglass to felt roofing, they get it done on time and on budget.

You can trust Roof Wise to handle the work professionally, fast and at an affordable rate. They have built their reputation on providing a quality service at an affordable price, just see the customer reviews to confirm it.

Along with the roofing work they undertake in Dún Laoghaire–Rathdown in County Dublin, they provide other services such as fixing loose gutters, replacing old soffits and fascia, attic insulations, attic venting and bird nest removals.

They work with all types of roofing products from slate tiles to rubber membrane, seamless aluminium gutters to uPVC fascia and soffits. All the team members of Roof Wise are trained to work efficiently and professionally.

If you do notice you have a leak on your roof, need to replace your felt roof or want to speak to a roofer near you in Dún Laoghaire–Rathdown, call Rob and his team at Roof Wise.

GET A QUOTE TODAY FROM ROOF WISE

Simply Contact Rob Direct To Book A Free Estimate

Roofing Contractors

Our roofing contractors in Dún Laoghaire–Rathdown provide an excellent service for replacing and repairing all types of roofs.

They can lay down felt roofs, fibreglass roofs, corrugated roofs for sheds and garages, steel roofs and rubber roofing.

We do not charge a call out fee so you can avail of our quotation service at no cost. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work and back that up with a long term guarantee.

Guttering Contractors

Need help with your gutters? Need gutter repairs, soffits replaced or new fascias installed, you can rely on Roof Wise and its guttering contractors to handle it for you.

Special discounts available for complete replacements and a further 20% discount on matching dry verge systems available too.

Book A Quote

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Latest Reviews on Roof Wise in Dublin

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 4.7 Out Of 5

Michael BRepair on Roof From Tree Falling
11 May 2021

We needed remedial repair work to our roof following damage caused by a tree. The team from 'Roofwise' came at short notice to make our roof safe and waterproof and subsequently to replace damaged battens and tiles. They also re-pointed many other bonnets on the roof. The team with Rob overseeing worked very hard and did an excellent job

See Full Review
Yvette DMissing Roof Tiles
23 April 2021

Prompt response. Helpful advice on what needed to be done and efficient work. Replacing missing tiles and fixing loose ones. The job was done well. Good value, compared to two other estimates, and included repair of a gutter, which the other quotes didn't include.

See Full Review
Sean DGutters, Soffit and Fascia
3 April 2021

New gutters and matching fascia put in by Rob and his workers. Good service, good value, would recommend.

See Full Review
John LRemoved Birds Nest / Attic Vents
29 March 2021

Roof wise removed a birds nest from our attic, cleaned up the mess the birds had made and helped to sort out the ventilation in the attic after it. Very professional, no messing around and got it all sorted within a few hours.

See Full Review
Daniel HLeaking Roof
9 March 2021

Great service fast response to leaking roof. Fixed quickly at great price, polite and punctual and couldn’t have asked for better service

See Full Review
Jessica MNew Guttering, Soffits, Fascia
2 March 2021

Excellent company, really pleased with their work

See Full Review
Eamon MReplaced Downpipes
24 February 2021

Good experience with Rob and Roofwise. Replaced a couple of damaged downpipes for us and put in a new strip of guttering across the front of our house. No problems recommending them at all.

See Full Review
Dean KDamaged downpipe repair
6 February 2021

Great company great price! Hard to find a place this day and age that keeps to price and time thanks again!!

See Full Review
Nicole KLeak in Ceiling
3 February 2021

I contacted Rob and his team as my bedroom ceiling was leaking water from the light. Within an hour Rob was out to investigate the damage and to see what had to be done. Rob and his team arrived less than 24hrs later to fix the problem. They were very professional, polite and stuck with government covid-19 guidelines. They began their work at 9am and were finished and gone by 5pm. While here they removed all their rubbish and cleaned up the gutters of any material that had fallen in going above and beyond their line of duty. I can not recommend this company enough. Thanks again to Rob and his team.

See Full Review
Four SFibreglass Roof
11 January 2021

Really impressed with the quality of my new fibreglass roof , done in a good timely manner with minimal mess and noise . The team always kept us informed which was very re assuring . Would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Jame SNew Roof
28 October 2020

They put in a new roof for us at an affordable cost. We are very pleased with the roof and in the manner it was replaced. Would recommend this company. The owner, Rob, was very professional and helpful and has a great knowledge of his business. With the uprising of many cowboy builders and scammers, i highly praise Roof Wise for their skill in the industry and the level of professionalism they have showed.

See Full Review
Elaine MFixed a Leak on Roof
22 October 2020

First class job at a very competitive price. We'd had 2 previous roofers look at it and "fix" it but they didn't find the actual problem, so it continued to leak. Rob from Roofwise spotted it straight away, explained what the issue was and sorted it quickly. A big thank you for an excellent job done properly and professionally.

See Full Review
Gordon MNew Flat Roof
19 October 2020

A friend recommended us to use Robs team after having their roof and another flat roof replaced. The process was really easy and everyone we dealt with was very friendly. We had a flat roof replaced and 2 new Velux windows installed, which look absolutely fantastic! Don't use anyone else as this company will do an amazing job for you!!!

See Full Review
Paul O
24 September 2020

Roof wise completed our roof repair and we had no more leaks very happy with the work . The only little problem i had was after they cleaned up there was a few little bits left in the patio other wise everything was perfect

See Full Review
James MRoof Leak
17 September 2020

Thanks so much to roof wise for a great job on the leak on our roof. They gave us a prompt, good value quote and answered all our questions and queries. Work was completed quickly for us with no delays. The workers left everything neat and tidy. I have recommended them since to colleagues, friends and family.

See Full Review
Sean KNew Gutters
21 August 2020

Great work, friendly and very professional team. Would recommend.

See Full Review
Jane DRepair to Roof
21 August 2020

I would like to highly recommend Rob and his team at Roof Wise . I called Rob in an emergency situation because of roof damage to side of the house. He responded very swiftly and arranged to have the work carried out within hours after assessment. Very competitive rates and very decent guy. Rob and his team arrived on time and were very clean and professional in their work and also continued working through terrible weather. Family run business and couldn't fault the team and workmanship.Would definitely use Rob and team from Roof Wise in the future for work. Very happy and confident in the work Roof Wise completed.

See Full Review
Charlene MNew Felt Roof
20 August 2020

They removed the rotted felting and timber from my Nana's extension roof and replaced with all new material as well as replacing any cracked or broken tiles. Very prompt, great quality of work and up front about cost/benefits. Would recommend them to a friend.

See Full Review
Tim PFIbreglass Roof
6 August 2020

Used Roof Wise to replace the roof on our shed in the garden. Experience was good and the finished work is very tidy. They could of made a better effort in explaining that fibreglass roofs need a new wood base in order to be laid properly. If we had known that, we would of just went with felt instead and saved some money as well.

See Full Review
Seamus MRoof repair to a shed
5 August 2020

Highly recommend roof wise i am more than happy with the minor repair they done on the shed for us.

See Full Review
John TGutter Repair
20 July 2020

Done a good job repairing our gutters last week. Were out within an hour of calling and had it all sorted about an hour later. Would recommend them.

See Full Review
Jane SEmergency Repair
8 July 2020

I would like to highly recommend Rob and his team at Roof Wise . I called Rob in an emergency situation because of roof damage to side of the house. He responded very swiftly and arranged to have the work carried out within hours after assessment. Very competitive rates and very decent guy. Rob and his team arrived on time and were very clean and professional in their work and also continued working through terrible weather. Would definitely use Rob and team from Roof Wise in the future for work. Very happy and confident in the work Roof Wise completed.

See Full Review
Niamh ONew Warm Roof
6 June 2020

Rob has been extremely helpful with advice and support following queries on a new warm flat roof. He answered all my questions very promptly and even sent me a video with a very comprehensive response, with very good pointers and ideas on how to make improvements. I wouldn't hesitate to use rob for any flat roofing project, and appreciate the knowledge shared.

See Full Review
Austin HRoof Repair
17 April 2020

Got my roof repaired by this company happy with the result. Great before and after pics would recommend

See Full Review
Dillon BRepair Flat Roof
26 February 2020

The response time was very quick and the job was completed very professionally and quickly. My roof was in a bad way and was repaired very well. I am very satisfied. Everyone worked very hard. I was happy with the price and before and after photos Thank you.

See Full Review
Saoirse M
21 February 2020

Very professional, great communication over phone and email. did emergency repairs to our roof while we were away on holiday. prompt and thorough and documented with photo of the repair work. will be happy to go back to this company again

See Full Review
Marie NLoose Gutters
21 February 2020

Great team . Very friendly would recommend done a great job for me .

See Full Review
Grace ORepair to Roof
20 February 2020

Would recommend rob and his team very friendly . Provided us with a fair quote and done the work in a professional manner. Very happy with the result

See Full Review
George FLeak on Roof
23 July 2019

Well organised and worked well despite the rain. Site was left clean and tidy

See Full Review
Stacey JAttic Insulation
29 June 2019

We recommend Roof Wise. They done some attic insulation work for us and could not fault them at all. Clean, tidy workers.

See Full Review
Helen TFixing Loose Roof Tiles
4 June 2019

It’s rare nowadays for someone to turn up exactly when they say, but Rob from Roof Wise came on time, quoted for the job of re-fixing some tiles which had been blown off by some particularly strong winds. His guys came around to do the job, again on time, didn’t take them long, job done.

See Full Review
Joan DBlock Gutter
16 March 2019

I had water leaking at the back of my kitchen where the ceiling meets the wall. I thought there might be a problem with the flatroof or the gutters so I called Roof Wise, who had replaced them a few years ago. Rob kindly came round on the same day to have a look and found one of the small footballs stuck in the downpipe! Rob happily removed it for me at no charge, despite getting very wet in process!

See Full Review
Oliver WReplaced Flat Roof
11 February 2019

Rob and his team have done a really great job replacing my flat roof which, as a result of previous work , done badly by another company, has leaked for the last 12 months. Rob has been very professional, polite and really helpful as have the rest of his team. Roof Wise takes pride and care in the work they complete. I would highly recommend this company.

See Full Review
Jackie J.paved driveway
24 August 2018

Brilliant job from start to finish.No hesitation in recommending Martin and his team.

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

ROOF WISE DUBLIN
The Chase, Carmanhall Road, Dublin D18
County Dublin
DUBLIN OFFICE: 01 254 8329
CALL DIRECT: 087 6013265

We handle all types of roofing work from minor repairs such as leaks to replacing damaged or broken roofing structures. Free same-day estimates.

When you want it fixed properly, you can rely on Rob and his team at Roof Wise to do it right for you in Dún Laoghaire–Rathdown.

Tags Incoming:

New Roofs, Flat Roofing, Attic Venting, Roofing Repairs, Gutter Repairs, Soffit and Fascia Services, Roofers in Dún Laoghaire–Rathdown

Reviews for Roof Wise in Dun Laoghaire
CALL: 01 254 8329