Local marketing - Get visible
Waterford Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Nomac Productions

Costume Suppliers Costume Suppliers

"Superb service from Nomac Productions. We have just completed a production of \'Oliver\' and I cannot say enough about this compan"

Grassiva Vending

Business Services Business Services

"We have one Pringle tower of that company in our Office and the products are great quality. Also the service is great as the tower"

Car Clinic

Car  Repairs and Servicing Car Repairs and Servicing

"I can\'t say enough about the service I got when I brought my car to these guys. They are very professional and explained everythi"

Ger Forde Tree Care

Tree Care Tree Care

"Had Ger Forde do some work in my garden and found him very efficient. He was very careful with my animals and greenhouse. His atte"

The Kicking Mules Band

Bands Bands

"I heard the Kicking Mules Band in the Grand Hotel Tramore lately. A great night. They really had the crowd hopping. They played a "

Leaflet Distribution

Marketing Marketing

"for leaflet distribution all over ireland contct Door2Door Distributors http://www.door2door.ie"

DJ TAXIS

Taxis Taxis

"Got this number from the web and called for a price. my plane was late arriving into Waterford and the cab was still waiting.,got "

You Choose

Printers Printers

"We specialise in T shirt printing and personalised printing. We can print onto almost any material! With a wide range of styles of"

SuirDzign

Printers Printers

"I was let down by another printer and Barry came to my rescue, designing and printing Tshirts in under an hour."

Tara's Organic Foods

Organic Food - Retail Organic Food - Retail

"Christmas Hampers and Vouchers for Hampers available From as little as ¤20 and as big as you like"

Radius Technologies

Computer Services Computer Services

"Radius Technologies is one of the leading Irish providers of specialist network solutions, telephone system installations and outs"

Shortall Hurleys

Manufacturing Manufacturing

"Manufacture and repair of top quality Irish ash hurleys. Hurleys range in size from 16 to 37 inches. Also makers of 10\" souveni"

fixmyappliance.ie

Electrical Appliance Repairs Electrical Appliance Repairs

"We are the number 1 appliance repair service in waterford , for all your appliance problems contact us for free advice no obligati"

Rapid Cabs.

Taxis Taxis

"Brillant services. Over on holiday from London. Got their number of their webpage. Good service, on time and a good local Knowlege"

Fred Tamen Cleaning Services.

Cleaning - Commercial Cleaning - Commercial

"Hello I am looking for a Job. I have 4 years experience in cleaning companies. I worked for MHL ltd ( Maurice Hennessy Cleaning "

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Waterford Business Reviews

  • Theatrical Costume hire

    "Superb service from Nomac Productions. We have just completed a production of 'Oliver' and I cannot say enough about this company. Their attention to detail and authenticty was excellent. All delivered on time with room for exchanges at no extra charge. Thanks Nomac."

    Blanaid Blanaid

    Blanaid Blanaid Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Kids Hip Hop Dance Classes Tramore

    "Kids Hip Hop Dance Classes Tramore - Cairn Dubh Community Centre Tramore

    Monday Classes:
    6.30pm-7.30pm 7 Years + (Beginners)
    7.30pm-8.30pm 7 years + (Advanced)

    Saturday morning:
    11am-12noon 4years-7years ALL LEVELS
    12.15pm-1.30pm years + ALL LEVELS

    €6 per class NEW DANCERS WELCOME ALL THE TIME
    "

    Phenomenon Hip Hop

    Phenomenon Hip Hop Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

DJ TAXIS
Business Phone 051 350350    Taxis Taxis
  • DJ TAXIS

    "Got this number from the web and called for a price. my plane was late arriving into Waterford and the cab was still waiting.,got to my destination expecting to pay extra for the waiting time . but no. The company had phoned the airport and was aware of the delay so no extra charges .Such honesty is hard to find now. I would recommend tthis company tto anyone
    Tony Power UK"

    daniel john

    daniel john Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • U Store Cork Road

    "We have one Pringle tower of that company in our Office and the products are great quality. Also the service is great as the towers gets refilled fast and the share is payd directly. "

    enrico will

    enrico will Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Leaflet Distribution all over Ireland

    "for leaflet distribution all over ireland contct Door2Door Distributors
    http://www.door2door.ie"

    vijay kumar

    vijay kumar Joined Dec 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

You Choose
Business Phone 051- 853771    Printers Printers
  • Who are we??

    "We specialise in T shirt printing and personalised printing. We can print onto almost any material! With a wide range of styles of t shirts, Hoodies, mouse mats, Stubbies and loads more....
    If you are looking to get t shirts or hoodies printined up for your group, social club, football team or anything in between give us a shout info@youchoose.ie
    We also have a range of Hen and Stag T shirts that we personalise to suit you!!"

    Ken Mc Grath

    Ken Mc Grath Joined Dec 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Christmas Hampers

    "Christmas Hampers and Vouchers for Hampers available
    From as little as ¤20 and as big as you like"

    Tara OShea

    Tara OShea Joined Dec 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Hurricane Print
Business Phone 051 897977    Printers Printers
  • Thank you

    "Thank you for your excellent service. The price was great and John delivered as promised. Our flyer was well designed and we found Hurricane Print exceeded our expectations.

    Waterford Tile Plaza Ltd
    Unit 4
    Kilcohan Industrial Complex
    Waterford
    Ireland"

    Waterford Tile Plaza

    Waterford Tile Plaza Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Passed!

    "I passed my test on Friday 13th!!
    Damien showed me how to drive properly with a very test focused approach. His advice is very practical and relevant to what the tester is looking for, and he helped to calm my nerves no end. I would highly recommend Damien to anyone looking to pass their driving test with a minimal amount of stress. A lot of people have the RSA qualification, but that doesn’t mean they reach the same high standards as Damien.

    Thanks,
    Brian.B"

    Brian BBaatar

    Brian BBaatar Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Rapid Cabs.
Business Phone 051-858585    Taxis Taxis
  • Brillant Service

    "Brillant services. Over on holiday from London. Got their number of their webpage. Good service, on time and a good local Knowlege of the local sites and areas. P.S. Tower Hotel also had a brillant service. "

    John Macken

    John Macken Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • great work

    "This man fixed my laptop when i was told by the shop in which i bought it that it would cost 400 to repair and that i might aswell buy a new one on recommendation from a friend i brought it to power pc repair and it was repaired within a couple of days and the price was nothing compared to want the others were charging"

    Margaret M

    Margaret M Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Bernard Dray

    "Theresa has done work for me on several accasions, I have found her to be pleasant hard working and very good, she does an excellent job and leaves the house clean and tidy when she has finished. I highly recommend her."

    Bernard Dray

    Bernard Dray Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Service - Great Prices

    "I have recently changed supplies for my HP printer toners from a long term supplier to Lasertech. Alan was very helpful and courteous in his dealings with us, and I felt very reassured when he offered me a money back guarantee if I was not happy with the product. The fact that Alan is based locally is also a big plus, as we have had occasion to call him for emergency supplies, whereupon he was able to deliver within the hour. "

    Tracey O\\\'Shea

    Tracey O\\\'Shea Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent value

    "This shop offers excellent value on top quailty irish made mattresses, they will free deliver your mattress and take away your old one free of charge. Checked everywhere in waterford for bedding you wont get better value "

    ursula timlin

    ursula timlin Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

SuirDzign
Business Phone 051-841441    Printers Printers
  • Tshirts

    "I was let down by another printer and Barry came to my rescue, designing and printing Tshirts in under an hour."

    Alan McRory

    Alan McRory Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great job well done.

    "I can't say enough about the service I got when I brought my car to these guys. They are very professional and explained everything to me. When I got the bill it was very clear and showed me everything I needed to know. I was surprised at the overall cost when the jobs were finished it was more than half of what I was quoted by the main dealer. Well done lads keep up the good work. "

    shauna cassidy

    shauna cassidy Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • A. Walsh

    "Had Ger Forde do some work in my garden and found him very efficient. He was very careful with my animals and greenhouse. His attention to safety impressed me. I will use him again. "

    A WALSH

    A WALSH Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Very professional service!

    "Back in 2005 I needed air conditioning installed in our service area. I called a number of air conditioning companies including Flynn Refrigeration.
    One of Philip Flynn's competitors arrived to look at the project and didn't impress me at all. He more or less said "okay, we'll stick a pipe up there, put a unit on the ceiling and Bob's your Uncle. Oh and by the way, don't worry about the cost, we'll talk about that when the job is finished". I couldn't believe his attitude. Needless to say I didn't trust him or his company one bit.
    Philip on the other hand arrived along and listened to what I needed from an air conditioning system, measured the room accurately to make sure the system he was quoting on would deliver the correct solution and then delivered a professional quotation the following day.
    I gave Philip the work.
    The installation was top class and hassle free. Top quality work by a professional. Thanks Philip. I wouldn't go anywhere else as far as I'm concerned.
    "

    Neil Harvey

    Neil Harvey Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Oh what a night!

    "I heard the Kicking Mules Band in the Grand Hotel Tramore lately. A great night. They really had the crowd hopping. They played a great variety of music. Everything from ballads to rock n'roll. They played in the lounge and what was funny was that there isn't a dance floor as such, but that didn't stop the crowd dancing. Loved the Horslips songs on the mandolin. :-)"

    Neil Harvey

    Neil Harvey Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Bouncy Castle

    "We hired First Class Castles for the first time this year and compared to the usual companies, they were much more helpful and offered an excellent level of service. The castle itself was new and the kids loved it. I will be returning agan."

    Maria Fogarty

    Maria Fogarty Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent Service

    "Hired out a 'Mega Slide' , it was excellent. Great service and two lads were very helpful. Very professional also"

    John Power

    John Power Joined Nov 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +