Local marketing - Get visible
Kerry Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Maine Achievers

Educational Services Educational Services

"My son is finding the biology grinds a great help leading up to the exams"

Thermopro Heating and Plumbing

Plumbers Plumbers

"Having just moved into a new area I asked my neighbour for a recommendation on a plumber to fix a noisy watertank. He arrived as p"

SmartDogs Dog Training and Behaviour

Dog Training Dog Training

"I currently have 2 rescue dogs and they are so well behaved i am a very proud Mum. however i have to admit its not my doing alone."

Ardfert Golf Club

Golf Courses and Clubs Golf Courses and Clubs

"great course, friendly staff"

Munster Robe sliding mirror wardrobe specialists

Sliding Wardrobes Sliding Wardrobes

"I\'m reviewing myself to get the ball rolling. At Munster Robe we provide a profesional service from start to finish. Free consu"

HouseFix

Builders Builders

"I had housefix lay some timber floors for me a few months ago, they provided a great service at a reasonable cost. they moved all "

Thermopro Heating and Plumbing

Plumbers Plumbers

"Having just moved to Kerry and building a house we had a lot of pressure on. However, when it came to the plumbing of the house w"

Gra Mo Chroi

Weddings - General Weddings - General

"I bought my gown from Gra Mo Chroi, the designer there is Nia. She was so thoughtful and had really fab ideas which made my day so"

William Kirby Solar,

Solar Energy Solar Energy

"Complete and utter cowboys, avoid at all costs. We have spend over 3 thousand to rectify all the problems we had after he installe"

Petmania

Pet Services Pet Services

"Have to say that petmania tralee has the best selection of fish that i have ever seen in all my years in fishkeeping and the fish "

Ger Cronin Photography

Photographers Photographers

"we, all 11 of us great grandmother, grandmother, mother , daughters and sons , and grandsons, ages from 2yrs to 72yrs , we were "

kerrylimo and taxi cab

Limousine Hire Limousine Hire

"I have used kerrylimo on a few times during the year they were on time and very helpfull,i had dave on a airport transfer were we "

Scotts Hotel Killarney

Hotels Hotels

"Stayed in Scotts over the weekend, great hospitailty, great locations, friendly staff and brillant bar. The rooms were cozy and mo"

Scotts Hotel Killarney

Hotels Hotels

"Had a wonderful two night stay @ Scotts Hotel. Lovely place, nice people"

Virginia's Guest House

Guest Houses Guest Houses

"Can\\\'t say anything bad about Virginia\\\'s from the moment we arrived we received a warm and friendly welcome. The rooms were b"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Kerry Business Reviews

  • Avoid William Kirby !

    "Complete and utter cowboys, avoid at all costs. We have spend over 3 thousand to rectify all the problems we had after he installed our solar panels. "

    Sheila Fitzpatrick

    Sheila Fitzpatrick Joined Dec 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Played the best 9 holes of my life there last friday

    "great course, friendly staff"

    Brian Brosnan

    Brian Brosnan Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

HouseFix
Business Phone 0833164254    Builders Builders
  • Review

    "I had housefix lay some timber floors for me a few months ago, they provided a great service at a reasonable cost. they moved all the furniture and things, laid the floors and then put it all back and even polished the floors after.

    Great service, would definately hire again."

    justin ross

    justin ross Joined Jan 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Best dogs in Kerry

    "I currently have 2 rescue dogs and they are so well behaved i am a very proud Mum. however i have to admit its not my doing alone. i have always taken my dogs to Smart Dogs for training and therefore am able to fully enjoy our walks and time together. Before the training, i was wary of other dogs or people but now realise that i was the problem and Karen has helped me to see this. i know that my dogs are happier now as they can run and mix with others without me having a nervous breakdown. thanks Karen i don't know where we would be without you. "

    Maria Hickey

    Maria Hickey Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • we had our family portrait done and Ger was great

    "we, all 11 of us great grandmother,
    grandmother, mother , daughters and sons , and grandsons, ages from 2yrs to 72yrs , we were treated brillantly by Ger he had lots of patience, and took photos with joy,
    we loved every moment ,
    we are looking forward to seeing the proofs any day now
    it was a great day, totall enjoyment"

    Bea O Neill

    Bea O Neill Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • ivan millar

    "I have used kerrylimo on a few times during the year they were on time and very helpfull,i had dave on a airport transfer were we had a short stay in killarney where i played some golf and my wife went shopping,nothing was no trouble i will be using them again when i visit ireland."

    dave moynihan

    dave moynihan Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Petmania
Business Phone 066 7192213    Pet Services Pet Services
  • petmania tralee

    "Have to say that petmania tralee has the best selection of fish that i have ever seen in all my years in fishkeeping and the fish guy really knows his stuff.This store is a credit to petmania so keep up the good work!"

    mark morgan

    mark morgan Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Happy bride

    "I bought my gown from Gra Mo Chroi, the designer there is Nia. She was so thoughtful and had really fab ideas which made my day so special. The fabric samples are out of this world and she dressed me on my special day, l was so pleased my gown was featured in RSVP. My new husband really loved it. To compliment the gown a headpiece was also designed, Gra Mo Chroi, helped me in every way possible to make my dreams come true. Thank you Gra Mo Chroi. "

    Nia O\'Mara

    Nia O\'Mara Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent Service

    "My son is finding the biology grinds a great help leading up to the exams"

    Maine Achievers

    Maine Achievers Joined Nov 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mary O'Connell Milltown

    "Having just moved to Kerry and building a house we had a lot of pressure on. However, when it came to the plumbing of the house we found Thermopro to give good advice about what heating system best suited our house and budjet. Very happy with our heating and excellent service"

    Sean Ahern

    Sean Ahern Joined May 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • a happy customer

    "Having just moved into a new area I asked my neighbour for a recommendation on a plumber to fix a noisy watertank. He arrived as promised ( can you believe on the day and time) and was very efficient and gave me a good price. I have him booked to service my gas bolier next week."

    tom o\' shea

    tom o\' shea Joined May 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great hotel in the centre of Killarney town

    "Stayed in Scotts over the weekend, great hospitailty, great locations, friendly staff and brillant bar. The rooms were cozy and modern with plenty of room. "

    Nora Spillane

    Nora Spillane Joined Apr 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent

    "Had a wonderful two night stay @ Scotts Hotel. Lovely place, nice people"

    Joe Kennefick

    Joe Kennefick Joined May 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great place to stay in Kenmare

    "Can\'t say anything bad about Virginia\'s from the moment we arrived we received a warm and friendly welcome. The rooms were big,comfortable and spotless. Super location everything is on their doorstep. Would recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation in Kenmare."

    Denise Whelton

    Denise Whelton Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Best of care.

    "My son has attended the Junior Playschool at Oakview for 4 months now and he loves it. I was worried leaving him into a creche but I feel as comfortible leaving him in as I would leaving him with my mom.

    I cant't reccomend Noreen and her team highly enough.

    M.H
    "

    Mary Horgan

    Mary Horgan Joined Aug 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +