Local marketing - Get visible
Sligo Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

oconnor dentist

Dentists Dentists

"In the past we have had dentists that have grunted their way through the \"consultation\" and we only found out what happened when"

Affordable Counselling Service

Counselling and Advice Counselling and Advice

"Really liked his approach. Took a lot for me to make the call in the first place and really glad I did now. Will never forget his "

Pearse Road Dental Practice

Dentists Dentists

"I found this practice to be very professional and everybody in the practice without exception were a pleasure to deal with. I was "

HeatCool engineering Ltd

Heating Services Heating Services

"No 1 in there field, very efficent with a positive approach to their job."

Komandor Sliding Wardrobes

Sliding Wardrobes Sliding Wardrobes

"“The quality of the service provided by OLMI Sliding Wardrobes was very good. The designer and a sales team were very friendly and"

TEMPLE PAINTBALL REGIMENT

Adventure Centre Adventure Centre

"I have tried these paintball games before and really enjoyed, great fun indeed. If this is same as I\'ve suggested I will cert"

oconnor dentist

Dentists Dentists

"In the past we have had dentists that have grunted their way through the \"consultation\" and we only found out what happened when"

Fergus Brennan Tool Hire Ltd

Hire Services - Tools and Equipment Hire Services - Tools and Equipment

"Hired a sander from this shop for doing my sitting room floor, got great advice would highly recommend, Hired it for the day only "

Avensis Safety Training

Fork Lift Trucks - Training Fork Lift Trucks - Training

"I guarantee you the best on site training at the most competitive rates. Forklift & Manual Handling Training are compulsory under"

Langs Bar & Restaurant

Restaurants - Pub Food Restaurants - Pub Food

"I am glad to say I have had the pleasure of eating in Langs, The food is out of this world, I have yet to have a meal as nice and "

Out4Less

Entertainments Entertainments

"Voucher book for Sligo which costs €39.99 but has over €1300 worth of vouchers for restaurants, cafes, golf etc which are valid fo"

Tir na Nog

Health Food Shops Health Food Shops

"Tir na nOg has been providing great service and products in sligo for 30 years. i have been a customer for 18 years, since I moved"

Sligo Yoga Centre

Yoga Yoga

"Great yoga teachers easily accessible friendly people and great space"

Affordable Counselling Service

Counselling and Advice Counselling and Advice

"Really liked his approach. Took a lot for me to make the call in the first place and really glad I did now. Will never forget his "

Herbmedic Centre

Acupuncture Practitioners Acupuncture Practitioners

" see this news from times online! http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/ireland/article4407695.ece"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Sligo Business Reviews

  • Best Practice in Sligo

    "I found this practice to be very professional and everybody in the practice without exception were a pleasure to deal with. I was seen on time and both the Dentist & Hygienist gave me excellent care in beautifuly presented surgeries. I would have no hesitation in recommending this practice to family & friends."

    Michael Doherty

    Michael Doherty Joined Apr 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Fantastic Results

    "Fantastic personal trainer. Sessions are so varied so i never get bored and I actually look forward to my training. He will come to me or when im doing my weight sessions I go to his studio. Ive lost 1st 8lbs in just over 6wks........."

    sarah smith

    sarah smith Joined Mar 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Quality & Reliability

    "These guys bust a gut to look after you. First class service, friendly personal service at great prices"

    Owen Carton

    Owen Carton Joined Feb 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Friendly and nonjudgemntal

    "Really liked his approach. Took a lot for me to make the call in the first place and really glad I did now. Will never forget his help and would highly reccomend him to anyone else. P"

    Allen Gilhooly

    Allen Gilhooly Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Excellent

    "Great food and service,would highly recommend."

    Kevin Goonan

    Kevin Goonan Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • very helpful service would highly recommend

    "Hired a sander from this shop for doing my sitting room floor, got great advice would highly recommend, Hired it for the day only needed it for two hours, got a great deal.. "

    Joe Fitzmaurice

    Joe Fitzmaurice Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Service

    "“The quality of the service provided by OLMI was very good. The designer and a sales team were very friendly and professional. The team of fitters was very good and efficent. The finished product which I purchased was a Top Quality! I’d recommend dealing with this company because they provide very stylish product and very good value for money” "

    OLMI Stretch Ceilings & Sliding Wardrobes

    OLMI Stretch Ceilings & Sliding Wardrobes Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

oconnor dentist
Business Phone 071 9162622    Dentists Dentists
  • Best Sligo Dentist

    "In the past we have had dentists that have grunted their way through the "consultation" and we only found out what happened when we reached reception and got the bill (which hurt more than the drilling!) ....

    Their easy and friendly manner made the "dreaded dental visit" a much easier and informative experience...I never at any point felt pressured to do a course of treatment but was instead professionally guided to make the right choice for me and my family's dental care.

    Bravo!
    Harry"

    Harry Harris

    Harry Harris Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Very good !

    "I've been there and realy like it.
    very good and nice staff, lovely bbq, great fun. I recommend."

    Paul Connor

    Paul Connor Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Food to die for.

    "I am glad to say I have had the pleasure of eating in Langs, The food is out of this world, I have yet to have a meal as nice and we eat out quite a lot. 10/10 and we will be back without a shadow of a doubt.

    Staff were just so nice, it is a credit to who ever own's the place."

    Elaine McGowan

    Elaine McGowan Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Sligo Yoga Centre
Business Phone 0861649609    Yoga Yoga
  • sligo yoga centre

    "Great yoga teachers easily accessible friendly people and great space"

    golding eva

    golding eva Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • excellent value for money

    "Was in the new shop in ballisadare called new2you today. Bought a beautiful coast dress in red. Could not believe my luck I got it for little or nothing compared to what i would have paid in other shops. Well worth a visit as i am definitley going to do my shopping there from now on. Have four more wedding coming up so this is my new favourite shop. So all ye designer addicts have a nose in Ballisadare."

    katrina finnegan

    katrina finnegan Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great variety and service

    "Tir na nOg has been providing great service and products in sligo for 30 years. i have been a customer for 18 years, since I moved to Sligo. Mary willingly shares her vast knowledge. There is a great variety of spices, flours, cereals, essential oils, herbal remedies, cheeses, jams and all sorts of goodies. "

    Odilon Hunt

    Odilon Hunt Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Out4Less
Business Phone 0868246507    Entertainments Entertainments
  • Unbelievable value

    "Voucher book for Sligo which costs €39.99 but has over €1300 worth of vouchers for restaurants, cafes, golf etc which are valid for 2010. Got mine at their website out4less.ie but I think you can get it in town at Liber / booknest?
    Steve."

    sile quinlan

    sile quinlan Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Very Happy.

    "No 1 in there field, very efficent with a positive approach to their job."

    Jason Eckeberg

    Jason Eckeberg Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Fast & Professional services

    "We had trouble bringing in a large account I found them to be professional and discreet. They have a no collection no commission fee.
    Thanks John (Accountant)
    "

    John mcmanamon

    John mcmanamon Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Sligo Massage

    "I was very impressed with James and will surely be returning again when I get a chance. Those herbal viagra you sold me have given me excellent results and I want more lol! Thanks again."

    Eamon Gallagher

    Eamon Gallagher Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Sligo Massage For Men Excellent! I was very impressed!

    "I have to say that I will recommend James to friends because I was treated very well and had great conversation and felt very good after my session.

    Full Marks.

    Peter."

    Peter MacMorrow

    Peter MacMorrow Joined Nov 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +