Local marketing - Get visible
Mayo Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Mangos Restaurant

Restaurants Restaurants

"Wonderful food. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. "

Core Beauty & Fitness

Health And Beauty Health And Beauty

"Really loved the atmosphere and the products. Best facial I have had in a while!! "

Westport Property Services.

Property Maintenance Property Maintenance

"My name is Rita McNally. I am employed as a Community Development Worker in Sharkey Hill Community Centre in Westport. Our centre "

APM Securities

Security Systems Security Systems

"I\'ve used the services of APM several times and would highly recommend them. APM are very professional, they turn up when they sa"

Westport Property Services.

Property Maintenance Property Maintenance

"I am delighted to commend Ray Morley for his prompt friendly and expert service. Ray recently assisted us with an office move tha"

William Irwin & Sons Ltd

Clothes Hire - Men's Clothes Hire - Men's

"A testament of time and outstanding customer service is about being able to get a customer coming back repeatedly. The service bot"

ASD Accounting Services Direct Ltd.

Accountants Accountants

"Thanks very much for cutting my costs in this economic slowdown. Best wishes for the future."

Mangos Restaurant

Restaurants Restaurants

"Ate here last weekend - I have a seafood allergy so wasn\'t my choice of restaurant. I called ahead and spoke to Pat Kelly who ass"

JohnsBar

Bars Bars

"This is a great pub for live music events"

Westport Property Services.

Property Maintenance Property Maintenance

"This is to verify that Westport Property Services (Prop: Ray Morley) has being doing our property maintenance and repairs for the "

Westport Property Services.

Property Maintenance Property Maintenance

"Hastings Financial Services I wish to give a testimonial to Ray Morley for the way he handled a referral recently regarding my "

The Everest Restaurant

Restaurants Restaurants

"Best indian I ever had in my life.Been to many indians in England,and scotland.But what I had in Everest was splendid. Perfect In"

Insignia Plus

Embroidery Embroidery

"This a great business to deal with. I am very happy with the garments and service. My logo looks great and everyone comments on th"

Mayo to London Man and Van

Removals - Overseas Removals - Overseas

"Used Andy Thompson\'s \"man and van\" service for our removal from Co Mayo to London. Simple to arrange, informal but professiona"

Patrick McEllin & Son Solicitors

Solicitors Solicitors

"NOT GOOD AT ALL....STEER CLEAR!!!"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Mayo Business Reviews

  • brilliant offers

    "Had my shellac nails and mybrowz done here today and they look fab. Shellac for 20 pretty good offer. Will be back. "

    mary ryan

    mary ryan Joined Feb 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic Facial

    "Really loved the atmosphere and the products. Best facial I have had in a while!! "

    tanya smith

    tanya smith Joined Feb 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Salon

    "Have falling in love with Thalgo and this salon. First place that helped clear my acne. Thanks so much Claireann
    "

    jenny lennon

    jenny lennon Joined Feb 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Friendly, reliable, trustworthy ...and on time!

    "Used Andy Thompson's "man and van" service for our removal from Co Mayo to London. Simple to arrange, informal but professional service. Everything arrived in England safely and on time. We can thouroughly recommend Andy Thompson the Mayo to London man and van for removals to England. Andy's website is www.andythompson.co.uk"

    Siobhan Casey

    Siobhan Casey Joined Sep 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great business to deal with

    "This a great business to deal with. I am very happy with the garments and service. My logo looks great and everyone comments on the quality of the embroidery I am very happy to recommend them. "

    James Mulroy

    James Mulroy Joined Feb 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Highly Recommended.

    "We wanted a professional to help us train Samson - you trained all of us including the kids and u were right - we didnt need food treats to do it. Thanks so much S x We tell everyone about u."

    Emma Whelan

    Emma Whelan Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Perfect Indian

    "Best indian I ever had in my life.Been to many indians in England,and scotland.But what I had in Everest was splendid.
    Perfect Indian restaurant.Highly Recommended."

    Damodar Uprety

    Damodar Uprety Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • very hospitable host III Kirans kitchen is the best

    "lovly food, unique climate in authentic cuisine,mouthwatering platter, 7 spice & garlic chilli chiken & wow lamb shank in sizzling..all the best Ti KIRANS KITCHEN...GERY & HILARY RING BALLINA"

    peter kieran

    peter kieran Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • customer

    "This cafe opened today,Myself and family were shopping in Lidl and spotted the cafe across the road ,and I`m glad i did the staff were friendly helpful with my children and the food was excellent. I know its hold hat to say, "its just like mums" but it is. When we were there,there must have been five or six people,and i mentioned to the wife that all the plates were empty when the waitress cleaned the table.I recommend this cafe big time."

    carmel byrne

    carmel byrne Joined Jun 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

Thomas McHale
Business Phone 098-41873    Taxis Taxis
  • Taxi Tom and The Pedestrians

    "Tom HcHale is a brilliant taxi driver.
    He gets you where you're going at a cheap rate with great conversation included. His cars are the finest in Mayo. his stage name is Taxi Tom and the pedestrians. He invites all his customers to call him by this name! he is a mayo fan and has them tipped to win the All Ireland in 2010. "

    joe o\'malley

    joe o\'malley Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • APM

    "I've used the services of APM several times and would highly recommend them. APM are very professional, they turn up when they say, they are tidy, quick and nothing is too much trouble for them. I would have no hesitation in recommending APM to businesses as well domestic users."

    Neil Close

    Neil Close Joined May 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • brilliant children entertainment...........

    "Irelands unique childrens entertainment..........Puppet show ,kiddies disco and some magic tricks........ what more could one ask for all in the comfort of your own home or venue of your choice..."

    geraldine mcdonnell

    geraldine mcdonnell Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Needed cleaning done in double quick time!

    "The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. The manager in Castlebar went out of his way to make sure all my needs were catered for!
    Jim."

    Jim Beattie

    Jim Beattie Joined Jul 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great restaurant with fantastic staff

    "Ate here last weekend - I have a seafood allergy so wasn't my choice of restaurant. I called ahead and spoke to Pat Kelly who assured me all would be fine.
    On the night the staff were fantastic, everything was prepared separately for me. I was made feel welcome and not like a 'problem customer'.
    This was a lovley place to eat and I would highly recommend and will definately be back. Thanks again Pat ;-)"

    Elaine Doyle

    Elaine Doyle Joined Jul 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mango Restaurant, Westport, Co. Mayo

    "Wonderful food. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. "

    Alexis Robinson

    Alexis Robinson Joined Jun 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Thank you Jacqui.

    "I would like to say big thanks to Jacqui. She helped me to pass my driving test. I would say that she is the perfect instructor on the road. Before I met her I failed my driving test 6 times.

    Thanks Jacqui."

    Lina Kregzdyte

    Lina Kregzdyte Joined May 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great help.

    "I was in Westport for the weekend and Just had to get fishing on the wonderful surrounding coast . I was delighted to find a tackle shop at the Quay where I was staying . Unfortunatley I was on a budget but that was no hindrance in this shop because along with a lovely beach caster and an unbelievably priced reel the owner of the shop pointed me in the right direction and I finished the day with 5 Thornback Ray . "

    damien moore

    damien moore Joined Feb 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Amazing really fantastic!

    "We had an amazing evening the food was excellent the staff were so friendly not in your face but still there! No one could fault it, we will be returning. Thank you all for a great night !"

    Pam O\'Toole

    Pam O\'Toole Joined Feb 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Mango Restaurant

    "The meal was fantastic and the atmosphere was great. Highly recommend to anyone. "

    Rachel Donnelly

    Rachel Donnelly Joined Oct 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews


Business Phone   
  • Quality Service.

    "Great Service. No problem recommending sitelocal to people who are looking for good value for their money. Plenty of choice and it was looked after from beginning to end and it did not take long. Thanks.

    Paul & Kate.

    "

    ger Brady

    ger Brady Joined Jan 2008

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +