Local marketing - Get visible
Limerick Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Darkside

Herbal Medicine Herbal Medicine

"ONE GOOD SHOP RELAXING AND GREAT STAFF MAKE U FEEL AT EASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK "

The PC Clinic

Computer Repair Computer Repair

"Was impressed with diarmuid\'s straight forward approach. He has now fixed computers and installed a small computer network in my "

Darkside

Herbal Medicine Herbal Medicine

"Great shop,excellent choice ,V sound staff .Highly recommend \"Charge\" its the just what you need to get the P.A.R.T.Y started!! "

NenaghPC

Computer Repair Computer Repair

"Nenagh Pc gives an excellent service and I would recommend them for all you computer needs! Five Stars!"

The PC Clinic

Computer Repair Computer Repair

" I was very satisfied with the service provided, it was fast, effective and at a very reasonable cost. I look forward to doing mor"

The PC Clinic

Computer Repair Computer Repair

"computer up and running again actually alot faster after we got it back from Diarmuid than it was first day when we bought it. wi"

The PC Clinic

Computer Repair Computer Repair

"Very good and personal service. Diurmaid is knowledgeble and quick to respond. Thanks for your good service. "

Franklin Shoe Repairs.

Shoe Repair Shoe Repair

"Do you need your shoes "

Future Sound And Vision

Musical Instrument and Music Shops Musical Instrument and Music Shops

"Whenver I need advise or am on the market for a new tv or dvd player, FSV is always my no1 choice... The well informed and trai"

Darkside

Herbal Medicine Herbal Medicine

"This shop is just what Limerick has been needing all these years, it provides the city with the best herbs for a great night out o"

Cardam Photography

Photographers - Weddings Photographers - Weddings

"Cardam Photography done a fantastic job covering our wedding photography. I first came across Damian\'s work online. I was highly "

Sordillo Chiropractic Centre

Chiropractors Chiropractors

"Recently I started to use the services of Dr. Ed Sordillo at Sordillo Chiropractic. I had been complaining of a stiff neck for a w"

Solas Healing Centre

Alternative Therapies Alternative Therapies

"I am sure from the other reviews that Diarmuids kineseology treatment is subjective, but im sure its best for me to give an honest"

Sean Moore Heating & Plumbing

Plumbers Plumbers

"found sean through his website at seanmooreplumbing.com he contacted me the day i messaged him online i found him to be good supri"

GreenMoneySavers

Car Accessories and Parts Car Accessories and Parts

"More info: www.greenmoneysavers.eu www.savefuel.ie www.limescaledoctor.ie"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Limerick Business Reviews

  • Fantastic Quality and Professional Service

    "Cardam Photography done a fantastic job covering our wedding photography. I first came across Damian's work online. I was highly impressed so arranged a meeting in his studio where he showed us the different styles of photography that he does and also a range of albums which were beautiful. It was very easy to make our minds up.

    He was very professional throughout. He made all our family and friends feel at ease and relaxed during the day. He has a great eye for a picture and he captured the day brilliantly. He got everything done without any fuss or pressure and the album is fantastic.

    We definitely made the right choice in our photographer!"

    Sinead Reale

    Sinead Reale Joined Oct 2013

    This member has written 1 reviews

Combat Zone
Business Phone +353 61 302031    Adventure Centre Adventure Centre
  • Paintballing for people who like to be shouted at.

    "Pros: Reasonably good quality gear.
    Very cheap (If you get an offer)
    Great facility

    Cons: Huge groups (60ish people when we went)
    Extra charge for gloves (everywhere else includes them)
    Weird and un-fun gameplay

    Combat zone is (assuming you find an offer) relatively cheap. But they make up for it by having HUGE groups (60+ people), which makes the whole experience much more complicated.

    Unlike other paint-balling centers I've visited, where games are generally pretty simple & there's no such thing as being "killed" or "knocked-out", combat zone organize complex games with multiple simulated retreats and running strategizing from staff which mean much more time is spent talking than playing.

    I fully accept that this is something that some people will enjoy. Equally, though, I would imagine that a lot of people who go paintballing are there solely to run around in a field, get muddy & shoot their friends in the face- not to be lectured on the pincer movement by somebody who wishes they were a drill Sargent.

    As such, I would not recommend Combat Zone."

    Joined Jan 1970

    This member has written 1 reviews

Lacopa
Business Phone 061 446969    Shoe Shops Shoe Shops
  • Shoe Heaven

    "I walked into "Lacopa" on Catherine Street looking for a pair of shoes for a wedding and I walked away with three pairs! I couldn't help myself! I bought the most amazing shoes for Galway races and a pair of shoes for work which are both beautiful and really comfortable as they have to be when I'm on my feet all day and of course my shoes for the wedding! I was very impressed with how well made the shoes were and I love owning something that you don't see in all the high street stores and yet the price point rivals some on the high street ! I will definitely return next season to replenish my wardrobe staples.!"

    edeline kent

    edeline kent Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • no follow up

    "no receipt and stopped answering my emails"

    cyril hayes

    cyril hayes Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Flooring Dublin

    "I used the services provided by Luxury Design Floors. The quality of services offered by them is too good and also satisfy customers."

    john clark

    john clark Joined Oct 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • good plumber in limerick

    "found sean through his website at seanmooreplumbing.com he contacted me the day i messaged him online i found him to be good suprised his website isnt listed here"

    Jacob Murray

    Jacob Murray Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Fantastic food and friendly service

    "This is the place for the best pasta and italian food in Limerick. An absolute gem. I can agree with the other review that it is a well hidden restaurant but the food here is top notch. As well as that the staff there are great and are very friendly. 5 stars."

    David Power

    David Power Joined Aug 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Didnt find it very helpfull....

    "I am sure from the other reviews that Diarmuids kineseology treatment is subjective, but im sure its best for me to give an honest review on my experience.
    Personally i found the treatment of little help and of high expense. Maybe its because i went with great expectations from reading the other reviews that i was let down.
    It would have been nice to get even a follow up call to see how i was doing from the treatment, but that didnt come, it felt as though as soon as i paid my money and went, i was out of sight and therefore out of mind.
    '' Dont expect miracles, because the chances are they may not come.""

    stephen kett

    stephen kett Joined Jul 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • spot on

    "parden the lighting pun, but these guys are the best energy saving light bulbs suppliers in ireland. "

    Conor Mul

    Conor Mul Joined May 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Summarise your review with a descriptive title…

    "
    "was delighted with Diarmuid's work. He does not give up easily. Now my computor runs like a dream. Highly recomend PC Clinic."
    "

    Fiona Rogers

    Fiona Rogers Joined Nov -0001

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • great service

    "Diarmuid is a wiz. I am so pleased with my pc now it is running like clockwork. I would recommend The Pc Clinic to anyone."

    margaret hough

    margaret hough Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • increased energy and wellbeing through kinesiology

    "Following brain surgery about 10 years ago I had begun to feel increasingly unwell. I was constantly tired and drained, everything seemed like such an effort. I suffered from back, shoulder and general joint pain. I had undergone the usual medical tests but nothing in particular showed up so I had begun to accept reluctantly that this was how my life was going to progress. Then, thankfully, Diarmuid was recommended to me. He explained how kinesiology works and I must admit that my first response was incredulous laughter as it sounded just too simple to be true! However, I decided to give it a go and, in total, I saw Diarmuid on six occasions. He, or rather my body, indicated the nutritional and vitamin etc. deficiencies it was experiencing and we supplemented with those. By session 6 I felt like a different person. I had lost about 3 stone in weight as a result of an eating programme which Diarmuid alerted me to, my joint pain was much reduced but the energy levels was where I found the greatest change, I had boundless energy!!!! I walked, cooked, baked, cleaned, laughed like I haven't felt able to in 10 years. Thanks Diarmuid, I feel like I have been given a gift of my fully functioning like back again!"

    Anita Martin

    Anita Martin Joined Nov 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • fantastic job done.

    "old shoes were fit for the bin so i thought but junior franklin in sarsfield st soled&heeled my footwear to new and the very best bit it did'nt cost the earth .Check this guy out."

    jackie franklin

    jackie franklin Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • laptop repair /sale

    "you know what its like when your pc gives up, its like the end of the world, PC clinic were at my service from the first call , leading to an efficient service and had me up and running in 24 hours, with what i feel is the extra personal touch from diarmuid for meeting his promises"

    cyril hayes

    cyril hayes Joined Oct 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Pc Repair

    "A really great service, I'm delighted that Diarmuid was able to fix up my computer so quickly, especially since it was in a really bad state. The price was excellent and he was a pleasure to work with, with really good communication, explaining techy computer things in a way that was easy to understand. I delighted with the job he did and would highly recommend him.
    Rate: 5/5"

    Ruth Crean

    Ruth Crean Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Robert Mullins

    "Due 2 the great service & quick & friendly responce from Diarmuid,my pc has never worked better...i will b diffently recommending him 2 family & friends & will b holding on 2 his no incase i ever need it again...
    Thanks again... :O) "

    robert mullins

    robert mullins Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Laptop help and repair

    " I was very satisfied with the service provided, it was fast, effective and at a very reasonable cost. I look forward to doing more business in the future with the P.C. Clinic"

    Paddy Madden

    Paddy Madden Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Top shop

    "Loughie, Marian and Declan are he most helpfull people you'll meet."

    Johnny King

    Johnny King Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Laptop repair

    "I would recommend anyone with a problem with their PC to get in touch with Diarmuid. The service he provides is quick and professional. I had a potential sercurity risk on my laptop, Diarmuid was able to rectify this problem with a day and at a reasonable cost. "

    John Ryan

    John Ryan Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • A HOGAN

    "HIGHLY RECOMMEND DIARMUID[PC CLINC]FAST SERVICE,COMPUTER RUNNING A LOT FASTER,AND EXPLAINED PROBLEMS IN A USER FRIENDLY WAY."

    albert hogan

    albert hogan Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Class

    "its good to a proper martial art at last !! i found the classes fun interesting and taught very well i would recommand this to anyone young or old who is interested in doing proper Taekwon-Do (ITF) oh! also i might add i found there website for anyone interested

    www.tkdlimerick.weebly.com"

    Jonathan Mullane

    Jonathan Mullane Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great Thai massage in limerick

    "Yes we luv it. Great service and great massage with a warm welcome."

    weeranan pattamang

    weeranan pattamang Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • More Than a Homoeopath

    "Have to say , Majella is excellent not only at the Homeopathy but just having a consultation with her is healing in itself."

    Seamus Scott

    Seamus Scott Joined Jul 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Gorgeous food and reasonable.

    "Order food regularly as well as sitting in.Staff always friendly and sincere.Pizzas are far better and tastier than all the mainstream outlets like 4Star Dominoes etc.What surprises me is when I recomend them to someone,they usually havent heard of them but once they try it they always love it. "

    cathal o connell

    cathal o connell Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • mr john dempsey

    "so far i have been very pleased with the service i am recieving from p.c clinic"

    John Dempsey

    John Dempsey Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Brilliant service!

    "I have to say that Miss Moneypenny has been of great benefit to my work, I recently started a business and didnt know how to set up and organise myself, but Miss Moneypenny have helped me an awful lot and I would recommend this service to anyone in business. Thank you!"

    Diana Raymond

    Diana Raymond Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Charlie Chaplins Pub Says "Cheers FSV"

    "I choose FSV for their expert advice, friendly approach and most of all their after sales service.
    We completely upgraded our Sound System at Charlie Chaplin’s Pub and FSV were the ONLY CHOICE.
    They called to the pub for a free survey and designed the system for us They setup every thing from the connectors to the amps to the speakers , System sounds great lads cheers. They are always miles ahead of the competition from pricing to their great range quality products. We recently got Flat screens from them. The quality is superb!!. They are always at the other end of the phone willing to help if anything goes wrong. You will NOT get that kind of service anywhere.
    "

    Peter OBrien

    Peter OBrien Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • FSV...ur one stop shop to a world of entertainment.

    "Whenver I need advise or am on the market for a new tv or dvd player, FSV is always my no1 choice...

    The well informed and trained staff extend a warm welcome and always adhere to sell me a product they feel will fit my needs and just the most expensive product on the shelf that they I mite hope I will buy,

    They have a fantastic array of stock which is always miles ahead of the competition, and there aftersales service is secomd to none...A1 Service would highly recommend to any1."

    Steven Hanley

    Steven Hanley Joined May 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Laptop repair

    "Diarmuid was very friendly and professional in his service. Service was quick, price very reasonableand job was excellant. will call again for any computer needs"

    Bharath Senthi

    Bharath Senthi Joined Apr 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Service from The PC Clinic

    "Very good and personal service. Diurmaid is knowledgeble and quick to respond.
    Thanks for your good service. "

    James Richtert

    James Richtert Joined Mar 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • great company

    "i have had a great experience any time ive dealth with this company. a breath of fresh air."

    trish doody

    trish doody Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Flan McNamara

    "Diarmuid Galvin pc clinic provides great service. computer runing faster and very smooth highly recommended p c clinic."

    flan mcnamara

    flan mcnamara Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Kevin

    "brilliant service computer running better than the day we first bought it
    will be reccomending to friends "

    Kevin Blackwell

    Kevin Blackwell Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • kevin blackwell

    "computer up and running again actually alot faster after we got it back from Diarmuid than it was first day when we bought it.
    will be reccomending to friends"

    Kevin Blackwell

    Kevin Blackwell Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 2 reviews

  • Great fast affordable service

    "Diarmuid provides a great service, not only that but when all the companies computers were infected by a worm, he had everything back up and running smoothly within the day and price was well below was i was quoated by a few other firms"

    shane o neill

    shane o neill Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • A job well done for a reasonable price

    "Diarmuid fixed a number of small problems on my laptop and increased its speed and efficiency. His level of expertise and personal service meant there was no time wasted and the laptop has been running smoothly ever since. I would highly recommend PC Clinic. "

    Colm Galvin

    Colm Galvin Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • TOP LIMERICK SOLICITORS

    "Excellent Limerick Solicitors, looking for solicitor in limerick these are the guys. Highly recommended."

    Barry South

    Barry South Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • PC Clinic saved me time and money..

    "Delighted with fast service, expert advice and excellent job done in reorganising my computer and broadband set up to optimum results for minimum cost. I will be calling on PC Clinic again."

    Complete Health Clinic Killaloe

    Complete Health Clinic Killaloe Joined Feb 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Excellent service and very affordable p.c. repairs

    "Was impressed with diarmuid's straight forward approach. He has now fixed computers and installed a small computer network in my business. He's fixed lots of small computer problems for me too.
    I think his prices are reasonable and he's very good for any kind of technical support. "

    Tim Hassett

    Tim Hassett Joined Jan 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +