Local marketing - Get visible
Kildare Change location
Find a business Find a business
Find a business Latest Reviews

Tom Clancy Taxi and Mini Bus Service

Childrens Safety Childrens Safety

"Quality taxi hire and cab services in Naas. My son missed his school bus and was getting late and i was out to the office with the"

Expert Tailor Tattoo studio

Tattooists Tattooists

"hola, Christian, que tal? me alegro que encuentre algo donde escribir mi opinion sobre ti. cualquier persona que ve el GRAN TRABAJ"

Expert Tailor Tattoo studio

Tattooists Tattooists

"I have three tattoo\'s done by christian in two different styles,i am a collecter of tattoo\'s and know the differance between goo"

Expert Tailor Tattoo studio

Tattooists Tattooists

"....Thank\'s for your vocation of the skin art!!! I have on my bady one of first Christian\'s Tattoo and one of the last. I see hi"

Tom Clancy Taxi and Mini Bus Service

Childrens Safety Childrens Safety

"My husband and I and our two adult children spent 8 days in Ireland this past May. Months before our arrival, I contacted Jack for"

Expert Tailor Tattoo studio

Tattooists Tattooists

"I went to christian cos i wasnt happy with my previous tattoo and he did a kick ass cover up!! U\'ll never think to look at it th"

Expert Tailor Tattoo studio

Tattooists Tattooists

"christian is a cool guy, he creates a nice relaxed atmosphere and a feeling that a professional is about to create something on yo"

Anns Invitations

Wedding Stationary Wedding Stationary

"I got my invitations from Anna Invitations and they were amazing. I got 100 Wedding Invitations, 100 Evening Invitations, both cl"

Sharkx

Sports Clubs and Associations Sports Clubs and Associations

"NOW OPEN!! New and Exciting recreation family centre located in the heart of Newbridge. Snooker! Pool! Table Tennis! Interne"

Homefuel.ie

Delivery and Collection Services Delivery and Collection Services

"At www.homefuel.ie we are a portal for Fuel Distributers ,Diy Shops ,Garden Centres , Convenience Stores .all of which will have"

EXCEL GUITAR

Music Teachers Music Teachers

"Teaching Group courses and private tuition in Kildare."

Tom Clancy Taxi and Mini Bus Service

Childrens Safety Childrens Safety

"Owners are very friendly and helpful. I have personally experienced cab service from Tom Clancy Taxi and Mini Bus service.We trave"

Expert Tailor Tattoo studio

Tattooists Tattooists

"Christian is the most professional tattooist i have had work on my skin. The Expert Tailor is a very fitting name to his business."

Stakeout CCTV Ireland

CCTV CCTV

"Http://www.stakeout-cctv-ireland.com"

The Razors Edge

Tattooists Tattooists

"Edel at the Razors Edge Naas did a really delicate cover up of an old tattoo I had on my arm that I wasn\'t happy with. I was deli"

Popular Searches
More local stuff
Reviews Feed

Kildare Business Reviews

  • Thank you!!

    "My husband and I and our two adult children spent 8 days in Ireland this past May. Months before our arrival, I contacted Jack for info about hiring a private driver. Jack provided me with the info I requested, and then through numerous emails, proceeded to help me plan an AWESOME tour of Ireland! I canít thank him enough for all his help.
    While in Ireland, we hired TOM CLANCY CAB AND MINI BUS SERVICE for 4 full days of sightseeing:
    We had the great pleasure of spending the 4 days with the same driver, Eric. What a delightful, informative, accommodating driver he was. He drove us to all of our desired sights and then to many that we would never have seen if we had not hired them. Ericís restaurant/pub recommendations were spot on, as if he knew just what we would like! But most importantly, it appears that Eric really enjoys his job. Although he has probably seen all the sights of Ireland many many times, he experienced it with us like it was his first time too. The beauty of Ireland amazed us all each and every day.
    We all agree that hiring Jack Hayden and his driver Eric was the best decision we could have made. THANK YOU!!!!! "

    Laura Hall

    Laura Hall Joined Aug 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Friendly & Helpful

    "Owners are very friendly and helpful. I have personally experienced cab service from Tom Clancy Taxi and Mini Bus service.We travelled along with my entire family including some of my friends. We had a great time with the driver during the journey. I convey my best regards for the owners of the business."

    David Vrbek

    David Vrbek Joined Aug 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Thank you!!

    "Quality taxi hire and cab services in Naas. My son missed his school bus and was getting late and i was out to the office with the car, so my wife searched the internet and gave clancy taxi a call. The school transport service provided by them for my son was amazing, though he was late but due to them he reached school on time.
    Thanx guyz!!!!"

    Alex Kirsten

    Alex Kirsten Joined Jul 2014

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Handmade Wedding Invitations made to order.

    "I got my invitations from Anna Invitations and they were amazing. I got 100 Wedding Invitations, 100 Evening Invitations, both closed with Organza Ribbon and supplied with matching envelopes. Also 100 reply cards with envelopes. Total cost was : Ä330.00. This was a great price as i had checked other websites and it was double that amount. She will put what ever you want on the cards and its uniquely your design.
    I would highly recommend her and even though she is based in Kildare, i was in cork and it didn't make any difference."

    annmarie delaney

    annmarie delaney Joined May 2012

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Great for cheap electronics

    "Http://www.stakeout-cctv-ireland.com"

    Stakeout CCTV

    Stakeout CCTV Joined Jun 2011

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Expert Tailor

    "I just had a tattoo done by Christian during the week and I have to say I'm so pleased! I'm already thinking about my next one and I will definitely be returning to him! I was made feel very at ease, and he was happy to work with my design and added his own ideas to it, which resulted in something beautiful! Very clean, great attention to detail and over all fabulous place to go!! Thanks Christian!! I'll be back soon! :o)"

    Emma Stanley

    Emma Stanley Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

The Razors Edge
Business Phone 045 897159/450634    Tattooists Tattooists
  • Cover up

    "Edel at the Razors Edge Naas did a really delicate cover up of an old tattoo I had on my arm that I wasn't happy with. I was delighted with the result because other studios told me if needed to be blacked out, which I wasn't keen on, Edel however, did a beautiful colour flower over it, I would highly recommend this studio."

    Mandy Fitzpatrick

    Mandy Fitzpatrick Joined Sep 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Real Tattooer

    "I have three tattoo's done by christian in two different styles,i am a collecter of tattoo's and know the differance between good work and bad work.christian is a true professional with proper talent. I would recomend him to anybody as he is easily one of the best tatooist in Ireland - thanks Christian and Ben - The Expert Tailor. A real tattooer unlike others in Kildare, Rob Fox."

    robert fox

    robert fox Joined Aug 2010

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • desde españa....

    "hola, Christian, que tal? me alegro que encuentre algo donde escribir mi opinion sobre ti. cualquier persona que ve el GRAN TRABAJO que me has hecho en toda mi espalda se queda asombrada de tu tecnica. ahora quiero tatuarme la parte delantera del cuerpo para tener un " full body" en condicion!!! espero verte cuanto antes....y vete preparando mi dibujo en estilo japones...! que bueno eres...de puta madre, adios!!!!!"

    ricardo marchesi

    ricardo marchesi Joined Oct 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Don't settle for second best

    "Christian is the most professional tattooist i have had work on my skin. The Expert Tailor is a very fitting name to his business. When i told him what i was looking for, he produced original art that was better than i could have ever imagined. Once this was transposed to my arm, it looked even better than the images he had drawn by hand. The proof of his ability to create such beautiful art on the skin is by all the comments i have received from complete strangers about my 3/4 sleeve. It becomes a talking piece in social sittings, and i have been photographed more than ever before. If you want an original piece of art on your skin, then Christian is the man for the job - no question.
    Thanks Christian, Kiwi Bill. "

    Bill Henderson

    Bill Henderson Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • thank's Christian

    "....Thank's for your vocation of the skin art!!! I have on my bady one of first Christian's Tattoo and one of the last. I see him evolution in the time, and the tattos are always more good, beatiful...is like they get life on my bady.I've the tribal style, japan style...and custom style!! thanks Chris for all. "

    tony santamaria

    tony santamaria Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • Speechless

    "I just wanna say thankx million to the expert tailor tattoo studio(and to christian in particular),for give me the chance to collect some serious tattooing on my body!..I didnt even know somebody of this caliber was tattooing in ireland...,but i do know!Big time!
    respect"

    antony ----------

    antony ---------- Joined Sep 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • EXCELLENT TATTOO

    "christian is a cool guy, he creates a nice relaxed atmosphere and a feeling that a professional is about to create something on your body thats going to be with you forever, i couldnt be happier, thanks christian, highly recomend this business to anybody considering a tattoo."

    JOHNPAUL WILSON

    JOHNPAUL WILSON Joined Aug 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews

  • cover of a bad tattoo

    "I went to christian cos i wasnt happy with my previous tattoo and he did a kick ass cover up!!
    U'll never think to look at it that it was a cover job...i'll go back for more and this time i'll give him free skin and total freedom to do what he wants..I'm pretty sure i wont regrete it!"

    amanda ---

    amanda --- Joined Aug 2009

    This member has written 1 reviews


Show page options +